Welcome to Student Support Services at Person High School!

  • Our department is here to support the personal, social, academic, and career development goals of all Person High School students.

    Feel free to browse our website's collection of high school and college planning resources!

    Ms. LaQuita Lipscomb

    School Counselor A-Ga

    Student Services Department Chair

    lipscombl@sperson.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321  ext. 20019

    Mrs. Jennifer Whitman

    School Counselor Gb-Pe

    whitmanj@person.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321  ext. 20020

    Mrs. Stephanie Adkins

    School Counselor Pf-Z

    adkinss@person.k12.nc.us 

    336-599-8321  ext. 20013

    Mrs. Leia Rollins

    Piedmont Community College Advisor

    rollinsl@person.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321 ext. 20012

    Ms. Rebekah Lester

    College Advisor

    lesterr@person.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321  ext. 20156

    Ms. Tamara Carter

    EC Lead 

    carterta@person.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321 ext. 20023 

    Ms. Kelly Woody

    Special Programs Coordinator

    woodyk@person.k12.nc.us

    336-599-8321 ext. 20011

    Michelle Gary

    Receptionist/Student Support Administrative Assistant

    garym@person.k12.nc.us | 336.599.8321 ext. 20806

     

    IMPORTANT LINKS: