• Together we can accomplish great things within the Oak Lane community. We want to welcome any new members to the group and thank the returning members for your past participation.
    This year we will be sending out communications through our new email address. Please be sure to add ptaoaklane@gmail.com to your contacts list so that these emails won't get sent to your junk folder. Feel free to email us anytime with suggestions, questions, or comments.  
    If you checked off to join any of the committees (staff appreciation, fall festival, etc.), you will receive emails from the committee chairs as the need arises.  Be on the lookout for emails with details about how you can help with the planning.
    We are looking forward to another great school year. Thanks again for your support!
    -Oak Lane PTA Board


  • PTA Executive Board Members for 2019-2020 are:


    President: Melissa Hurdle

    1st Vice-President: Lauren Norris

    2nd Vice-President: Kelly Denny

    Secretary: Beth Cates

    Treasurer: Amber Clayton

    Teacher Representative: Jenny Hurdle

    Teacher Representative: Julie Goodwin