•  

    School

    Phone #

    Counselor

    Email Address

    Helena

    336-364-7715

    Tracy Coleman

    colemant@person.k12.nc.us

    North End

    336-599-3313

    Jeanne Hoepner

    hoepnerj@person.k12.nc.us

    Oak Lane

    336-364-2204

    Caskie Kirk

    kirkc@person.k12.nc.us

    North

    336-599-7262

    Tamara Hinton

    hintont@person.k12.nc.us

    Stories Creek

    336-503-8071

    Lauren Jones

    jonesl@person.k12.nc.us

    South

    336-599-7133

    Dr. Libra Boyd

    boydl@person.k12.nc.us

    Woodland

    336-599-7442

    Caskie Kirk

    kirkc@person.k12.nc.us

    Northern Middle

    336-599-6344

    Martinique Smith

    smithma@person.k12.nc.us

    Southern Middle

    336-599-6995

    Julia Tomlinson

    tomlinsonj@person.k12.nc.us

    Person High

    336-599-8321

    LaQuita Lipscomb

    lipscombl@person.k12.nc.us

    Person High

    336-599-8321

    Allison Fears

    fearsa@person.k12.nc.us

    Person High

    336-599-8321

    Harley Locklear

    locklearh@person.k12.nc.us

    Person Early College

    336-322-2275

    Dawn Meyers

    meyersd@person.k12.nc.us