Nurse Contact List

  • Phone # Extension Nurse Email Address School
    336-597-2218 24238 Ann Groce grocea@person.k12.nc.us Early Intervention
    336-599-7585 23104 Ann Groce grocea@person.k12.nc.us Earl Bradsher
    336-364-7715 11229 Anna Strader stradera@person.k12.nc.us Helena
    336-599-3313 12117 Cathy Clayton claytonc@person.k12.nc.us North End
    336-364-2204 14133 Anna Strader stradera@person.k12.nc.us Oak Lane
    336-599-7262 13155 Cathy Clayton claytonc@person.k12.nc.us North
    336-503-8071 15229 Bridget Shaw shawb@person.k12.nc.us Stories Creek
    336-599-7133 16136 Christie Perkins  perkinsc@person.k12.nc.us South
    336-599-7442 17134 Cathy Clayton claytonc@person.k12.nc.us Woodland
    336-599-6344 18503 Amelia Clements (CFST) clementsa@person.k12.nc.us Northern Middle
    336-599-6995 19180 Audrey Wallace (CFST) wallacea@person.k12.nc.us Southern Middle
    336-599-8321 20125 Mary Ellen West westma@person.k12.nc.us Person High
    336-599-8321 20125 Christy Perkins perkinsc@person.k12.nc.us Person High